Contact

Are you facing or at the beginning of a construction project, and want to avoid costly errors and delays in the future? Then it is smart to find out exactly which laws and regulations apply today. And what you should think about in order for it to be right from the start. Call one of our contact persons or send in the contact form below, and we will contact you.

  • Passive fire protection
  • Active fire protection
  • Tunnel project
  • Administration

Fire protection insulation, fire protection painting & fire sealing

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Bengt Lundin
+46 70 995 40 79
bengt.lundin@tbt.se
Book a video meeting

Sales / Calculation

Gurcan Sari
+46 70 962 46 02
gurcan.sari@tbt.se

Site manager

Peter Ahlén
+46 70 962 02 81
peter.ahlen@tbt.se

site manager

Marcus Arencranz
+46 73 048 68 32
marcus.arencranz@tbt.se

site manager

Niklas Hallin
+46 70 020 93 21
niklas.hallin@tbt.se

Fire materials, service, SBA, training

 

Elias Sandvik
+46 70 792 07 78
elias.sandvik@tbt.se
Book a video meeting

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Bengt Lundin
+46 70 995 40 79
bengt.lundin@tbt.se
Book a video meeting

head of department / sales

Konrad Aurin
+49 16 225 11 468
konrad.aurin@tbt.se
Book a video meeting

Project engineer

Karolína Harmachová
+46 70 792 03 60
karolina.harmachova@tbt.se

Project engineer

Esra Bas
+46 70 792 78 14
esra.bas@tbt.se

Project engineer

Fernando Silva
+46 70 687 04 07
fernando.silva@tbt.se

Project engineer

Kumar Rex
+46 72 853 09 12
kumar.rex@tbt.se

Project engineer

Lazaros Koziakis
+46 70 792 19 08
lazaros.koziakis@tbt.se

Project engineer

Ashish Chougule
+46 70 792 84 56
ashish.chougule@tbt.se

Project engineer

Maurizio Guadagnino
+46 70 792 68 69
maurizio.guadagnino@tbt.se

Project engineer

Antonios Kokkinakis
+46 70 792 68 86
antonios.kokkinakis@tbt.se

Project engineer

Mazen Alasaad Begins july 15
+46 70 792 87 60
mazen.alasaad@tbt.se

HR Manager

Caroline Wedar
+46 72 228 82 15
caroline.wedar@tbt.se

WAREHOUSE/LOGISTICS

Johan Ogarp
+46 72 898 44 44
johan.ogarp@tbt.se

Quality and Environment

Arne Holm
+46 72 212 12 34
arne.holm@tbt.se

CEO

Patrik Ljungmark
patrik.ljungmark@tbt.se
Book a video meeting

COO Brandslangen AB

Amir Tatarevic
+46 70 792 23 10
amir.tatarevic@tbt.se

    Book a video meeting

    Fill in your information below and the selected person will contact you to schedule a video meeting.